Mein persönliches „Electronic Highlight“ auf dem diesjährigen Southside Festival 2012 “

World Music - the Music Journey

Supershirt is a german electronic band from Rostock , meanwhile living in Berlin . Currently under contract at the Audiolith Label . They founded at 2000 and released 2004 their first EP album .I saw them first the same afternoon before their gig giving autograms ; with their autograms  my t-shirt is currently really a supershirt with autograms from them on the back  and from  „Die Fantastischen Vier “ on the frontside ^^ Entered afterwards without my daughter their tent where they played , never heard from them before , but enjoyed the sound and the atmosphere , my second personal highlight this year on the Southside Festival 2012 in germany and the first surprise regarding Electronic music ( hey there played 90 bands over there on three days haha think thats great isn´t it ? )

They gave us , my daughter and me a free CD from their…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 25 weitere Wörter

Über Stan

my other blogs : http://xworldmusic.wordpress.com (co -author) http://worldonfirerecords.wordpress.com/ Zeige alle Beiträge von Stan

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar