Me and the VIP – Roger Willemsen – die Enden der Welt


I don´t know if you know him, it´s a german well known writer – Roger Willemsen. Of course , i know one person , who will fell imediately in coma , or if not she´ll gets instantly  high blood pressure and increased heart rate🙂 .

I´ve met Roger at a reading , my family bought me the ticket , a first class ticket , in the first row , i sat directly in front of him .It was as if he only reads for me ( of course he was not reading , he gave in free speech an introduction to his book . I was really fascinated , what a great , high intellectual person . AWESOME  ´Ive enjoyed this evening really .

 

Über Stan

my other blogs : http://xworldmusic.wordpress.com (co -author) http://worldonfirerecords.wordpress.com/ Zeige alle Beiträge von Stan

One response to “Me and the VIP – Roger Willemsen – die Enden der Welt

Schreibe einen Kommentar

