The End of the world countdown – with Shirley Bassey – 10 days left


Today evening i walked through my hometown and then i saw this – a promotion for an -end of the world party on 21-12-2012 at our old city hall . Hmmm hope that would not be too late  at 8 pm🙂 who knows – they must be hopeless optimists (like me ) . Party on !!! Let´s get the party started !

Heute Abend lief ich durch meine Stadt und dann sah ich das hier – Werbung für eine  Weltuntergangsparty am 21-12-2012 in unserer alten Stadthalle . Hmm ich hoffe das kommt nicht zu spät gegen 8 Uhr abends – die müssen hoffnungslose Optimisten sein ( wie ich ) Also okay , lasst die Party beginnen !!!!

IMG0059B

 

 

Über Stan

my other blogs : http://xworldmusic.wordpress.com (co -author) http://worldonfirerecords.wordpress.com/ Zeige alle Beiträge von Stan

Schreibe einen Kommentar

