The Mostly German Philosophers Love Song


 

Hegel, I Goethe Goethe have ya,

‘Cause I Nietzsche, Nietzsche, Nietzsche

So bad.

 

I’d like to Leibniz the stars with you.

But I know you’d Schopenhauer late, like you always do.

 

So I say, Hegel …

 

Heidegger lovely ways, she’s got all I want.

And I’d like to Hess some of her goodness, but I Kant.

 

So I say, Hegel …

 

Spinoza long since I have seen your face.

And so be-Feuerbach I shall not leave this place.

 

But I say, Hegel …

 

I Gadamer-ciful reply from her.

But as to Husserl-ove, I cannot say for sure.

 

So, I say, Hegel …

 

Well I don’t Kierkegaard my heart with all my strength.

But now I’ve been in such a Ficht(e) for such a length.

And I don’t know if my Wittgenstein to sing this lonely song.

That’s why Einstein away from you from now on.

 

But I say, Hegel …

 

 

Über Stan

my other blogs : http://xworldmusic.wordpress.com (co -author) http://worldonfirerecords.wordpress.com/ Zeige alle Beiträge von Stan

Schreibe einen Kommentar

