The End of the world countdown- with The Cure, The Pogues and Trisomie 21 – 1 day left


The last one , oh no !!!! i decided to make a double feature, no a triple one haha . What can i tell you at the end ? Thank you dear follower , everything has it natural end , also this serie of „End of the world “ music titles and thoughts about , hope you enjoyed it , now i have to look upon another topic ( or possibly not gnihihihi🙂 ) All i can say now : THANK YOU !!

P.S. I love you all -til the end <3<3<3<3<3 ( this should be little hearts ^^)

and the last song …..

Der letzte Eintrag , oh nein !!!! ich habe mich entschlossen einen doppelten , nein einen Triple draus zu machen . Was kann ich euch zum Schluß noch sagen ? Danke liber follower , auch diese „Weltuntergang-serie “ mit Muik und Gedanken dazu , hat eben auch sein natürliches Ende , ich hoffe es hat euch gefallen , jetzt muss ich mich nach einem anderen Thema umschauen ( oder auch nicht gnihihihi ) , alles was mir jetzt noch zu sagen bleibt : DANKE

und P.S. ich liebe euch alle – bis zum Ende <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3 ( das sollen kleine Herzchen sein ^^)

Über Stan

my other blogs : http://xworldmusic.wordpress.com (co -author) http://worldonfirerecords.wordpress.com/ Zeige alle Beiträge von Stan

2 responses to “The End of the world countdown- with The Cure, The Pogues and Trisomie 21 – 1 day left

Schreibe einen Kommentar

